Image Composition Rules : My favourites

For this assignment we looked at different types of image composition rules and lighting. I wasn’t really sure what I was doing, but some of them turned out okay! Image

This was the portrait picture I took. I like it because it is natural.

Image

This was the texture picture. The camera settings weren’t exactly right because the bottom is dark, but I’m still learning!

 

 

About michellefischer321

Hi! I am currently taking the New Media Communications class at the Siast Wascana campus. I'll be posting my projects and assignments here, as well as some other things I find interesting and would like to share. Any feedback and comments are more then welcome :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

